(Provider labeling according to § 6 TDG respectively § 6 MDStV)
Internet presence of the ECPE European Center for Power Electronics e.V.

ECPE European Center for Power Electronics e.V.
Landgrabenstraße 94
90443 Nuremberg
Phone:    +49 (0)911/8102 88-0
Fax:        +49 (0)911/8102 88-28


Register of Associations
ECPE e.V. is entered in the Associations´ Register of the District Court Nuremberg with the register number VR 3679.

ECPE e.V. is represented by the Board of Directors:

  • Prof. Dr. Leo Lorenz - President
  • Christian Conrath - Vice President
  • Hans-Peter Feustel - Vice President
  • Peter Beckedahl - Board Member
  • Dr. Peter Friedrichs - Board Member
  • Edward Hopper - Board Member
  • Dr. Torsten Leifert - Board Member
  • Dr. Lothar Schindele - Board Member
  • Dr. Peter Steimer - Board Member
  • Dr. Stefan Weber - Board Member


Sales Tax ID-No. (§27a UStG.): DE 813736782
Responsible for content according to § 10 Absatz 3 MDStV:
Dipl.-Phys. Thomas Harder (address as above)

To top

Exemption from liability
The contents of our homepage have been assembled to the best of our knowledge. Nevertheless, they are not claimed to be exhaustive.
Any liability for the contents is excluded.
The contents of other web pages referred to via a hyperlink are for information only. The responsibility for these other contents lies with the offeror holding the contents ready.
The offeror of this web page explicitly does not adopt the contents of links and their environment. Any liability for the correctness of the publications and links cannot be assumed.
The published job offers are in the sole responsibility of the respective company/university. ECPE e.V. does not guarantee the availability of the offered jobs.

To top

All contents are the property of ECPE e.V.
The use of illustrations, texts and files requires the explicit written consent of ECPE e.V.

To top


ercas GmbH & Co. KG
Nürnberger Straße 71
91052 Erlangen

Tel.: +49 (0)9131 81288-0
Fax: +49 (0)9131 81288-22

Email: info(at)